Preferred Vendors

Entertainment:

SCE Event Group

Contact: Brianne | (888) 278-0900
Email: Brianne@SCEEventGroup.com
Website: www.SCEEventGroup.com

DJ's Unlimited

Contact: Eddie | (973) 589-3548
Email: Eddie@DJsUnlimitedNJ.com
Website: DJsUnlimitedNJ.com

EverMōR Entertainment Group

Contact: Colin & Danny
Email: colin@evermorent.com | (908) 917-5502
danny@evermorent.com | (732) 754-5962
Website: EvermorEnt.com

Enchanted Celebrations

Contact: Erin | (888) 268-7420 ext 707
Email: director@enchantedcelebrations.com
Website: EnchantedCelebrations.com

Cake and Desserts:

Bovella's Bakery

Phone: (908) 232-4149
Email: ralph@bovellasbakery.com
Website:  Click here to visit the vendor websiteBovellas.com

Palermo’s Bakery

Contact: Joanne or Liddie | (201) 641-1654
Website: palermobakery.com

Calandra's Bakery

Contact: Aisha or Maria | (973) 226-8889 Option 2
Email: aisha0405@yahoo.com
mariaferreira1015@yahoo.com
Website: Calandras Bakery – Weddings

Tuxedo Rentals:

Dante Zeller Tuxedo by Sarno

Contact: Charlie | (570) 504-2311
Email: Charlies@SarnoTux.com
Website: tuxedobysarno.com

Decor:

Twenty Four Seven Events - Custom Linens & Chair Covers

Contact: Sharon | (732) 670-5506
Email: gogi7@aol.com
Facebook: twentyfoursevenevents

Florists / Designers:

Flowerful Events

Contact: Michael | (732) 936-1234
Email: info@flowerfulevents.com
Website: flowerfulevents.com

Debbie's Designs

Contact: Orahan | (973) 696-7930
Email: orhan@debbies-designs.com
Website: debbies-designs.com

Barbara Bell Designs

Contact: Barbara | (908) 419-0568
Email: barbara@barbarabelldesign.com
Website: barbarabelldesign.com

Hotels:

The Kenilworth

Phone: (908) 241-4100
Website:  Click here to view Kenilworth Inn’s Website
Address: 60 South 31st Street, Kenilworth, New Jersey 07033

Holiday Inn

Phone: (732) 574-0100
Website:  Click here to view Holiday Inn’s Website
Address: 36 Valley Road, Clark, NJ 07066

Homewood Suites

Phone: (908) 709-1980
Website:  Click here to view Homewood Suites’ Website
Address: 2 Jackson Drive, Cranford NJ 07016

Hilton Garden Inn

Phone: (973) 232-5300
Website:  Click here to view Hilton Garden Inn’s Website
Address: 304 US-22, Springfield Township, NJ 07081

Embassy Suites

Phone: (908) 897-1970
Website:  Click here to view Embassy Suites’ Website
Address: 250 Connell Drive, Berkely Heights, NJ 07922

Photographers and Videographers:

MC Productions

Contact: Ivone | (908) 998-2020
Email: Ivone@mcproductionsnj.com
Website: MCProductionsNJ.com

Havana Photography

Contact: Elizabeth | (908) 764-2104
Email: Liz@MyHavanaPhotography.com
Website: MyHavanaPhotography.com

JF Photography

Contact: Jamal | (908) 709-1797
Email: JFPhotography@Me.com
Website: JFPhotography.com

Enchanted Celebrations

Contact: Erin | (888) 268-7420 ext 707
Email: director@enchantedcelebrations.com
Website: EnchantedCelebrations.com

Kelly Sea Images

Contact: Kelly | (732) 575-3760
Email: contact@kellyseaimages.com
Website: KellySeaImages.com

Michelle Kay Photo

Contact: Michelle | (917) 586-6895
Email: hello@michellekayphoto.com
Website: MichelleKayPhoto17.com

Alexa Lynn Photography

Contact: Alexa  
Email: hello@alexalynnphoto.com
Website: AlexaLynnPhoto.com

Reggio Productions

Contact: Joe 
Email: info@joereggioproductions.com
Website: www.joereggioproductions.com

Creative Vision Media

Contact: Rob Nardone
Email: cvmweddings@mail.com
Website: www.cvmweddings.com

Photo Booth:

iParty Pix

Contact: Joe | (973) 710-6737
Email: Joe@iPartyPix.com
Website:  Click here to visit the vendor website iPartyPix.com

Jersey Photobooth

Contact: Keith | (732) 267-5136
Email: Keith@JerseyPhotoBoothRental.com
Website: JerseyPhotoBoothRental.com